Contact Icon

3RNET Network Coordinator Contacts

Alabama

Alabama Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
Alabama Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
201 Monroe Street
PO Box 303017
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-206-5425
ruralhealth@adph.state.al.us
Alabama Recruitment Website

Alaska

Della Fisher
State of Alaska
Department of Health & Social Services
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811-0650
Phone: 907-465-8509
della.fisher@alaska.gov
Health Planning and Systems Development

Arizona

Rebecca Ruiz
Center for Rural Health
The University of Arizona Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
1295 N Martin Ave, Bldg A202; P.O. Box 245177
Tucson, AZ 85724
Phone: 520-626-2243
raruiz@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Center for Rural Heath

Arkansas

Kennedy Harrison
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 Markham
Phone: 5013716095
Kennedy.Harrison@Arkansas.Gov
Arkansas Department of Health

California

Bally Nagra
Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development (OSHPD)
Sacramento
Phone: 916-326-3714
Shortage@oshpd.ca.gov

Cherokee Nation

Stephanie Wickliffe
Cherokee Nation
19600 E. Ross St.
Phone: 539-234-1000
stephanie-wickliffe@cherokee.org
Cherokee Jobs

Colorado

Sara Leahy
Colorado Rural Health Center
3033 S. Parker Rd., Ste. 606
Phone: 1-303-565-5848
cpr@coruralhealth.org
Fill out Colorado's online form here to receive information on CURRENT openings!

Connecticut

Meghan Peck
Community Health Center Association of Connecticut
1484 Highland Avenue
Suites 2 & 3
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 860-667-7820
mpeck@chcact.org

Delaware

Joan Barnwell
Division of Public Health
Health Systems Management
43 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-741-8628
Joan.Barnwell@delaware.gov

Dept of Veterans Affairs

Julieann Torres
Department of Veterans Affairs
Healthcare Recruitment and Retention Office
Phone: 716-862-3220
Julieann.torres@va.gov

Florida

Mary Johnson
Florida Department of Health, Office of Rural Health
4052 Esplanade Way
Bin #C15 (mail)
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1735
Phone: (850) 558- 9665
Mary.Johnson2@flhealth.gov

Georgia

Olakesta Outlaw
Georgia Primary Care Office
State Office of Rural Health
502 South Seventh Street
Cordele, Georgia 31015
Phone: (229) 401-3090
olakesta.outlaw@dch.ga.gov

Hawai`i

Scott Daniels
Hawai`i Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
PO Box 916
Phone: 808-961-9460
scott.daniels@doh.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Primary Care Office Manager
Idaho Primary Care Office
450 W. State Street, 4th Floor
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-0669
ruralhealth@dhw.idaho.gov
Idaho Bureau of Rural Health and Primary Care

Illinois

Julie Casper
Illinois Department of Public Health
Center for Rural Health
535 West Jefferson St.
Springfield, IL 62761
Phone: 217-782-1624 TDDY:1-
julie.casper@illinois.gov

Indian Health Service

IHS Recruiters
Indian Health Service
5600 Fishers Lane
Mail Stop: OHR (11E53A)
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: (301) 443-4242
ihsrecruiters@ihs.gov
Indian Health Service

Indiana

Natalie Morrison
Indiana Primary Health Care Association
429 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 333
Phone: 317-630-0845
workforce@indianapca.org
Indiana Primary Health Care Association's Website

Iowa

Cristie Duric
Bureau of Policy and Workforce Services
Primary Care Office
321 E 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0075
Phone: 515-229-3913
cristie.duric@idph.iowa.gov
Iowa Department of Public Health

Kansas

Joyce Grayson
University of Kansas Medical Center
Rural Health Education and Services
1010 N. Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
Phone: (888) 503-4221 / (
Krrc@kumc.edu
Rural Health Education and Services

Kentucky

Lynn Daugherty
Office of Community Engagement
University of Louisville School of Medicine
500 S. Preston Street, Suite 225A
Louisville, KY, 40202
Phone: (502) 852-2759
lldaug01@louisville.edu
http://www.louisville.edu/medschool/mdjobs

Louisiana

Nicole Peace Coarsey
Bureau of Primary Care and Rural Health
628 North 4th St.
PO Box 3118
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-1583
Nicole.Coarsey@la.gov
http://new.dhh.louisiana.gov/index.cfm/page/570/n/252

Maine

Nicole Breton and Joan Mank
Maine State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
41 Anthony Avenue
Phone: 207-287-5524
Nicole.Breton@maine.gov
Maine State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care Web Site

Maryland

Sadé Diggs
Maryland Department of Health Office of Population Health Improvement
201 W. Preston St
Phone: 410-767-6123
mdh.providerworkforceprograms@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Kirby Lecy
MDPH/State Office of Rural Health
180 Beaman St
Phone: 508-792-7880 Ext 216
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Michigan

Rachel Ruddock
Michigan Center for Rural Health
909 fee Road, B-218 West Fee Hall, MSU
Phone: 517-355-7758
Rachel.Ruddock@hc.msu.edu
http://www.mcrh.msu.edu/

Minnesota

Pamela G. Lehmann
Medi-Sota, Inc.
1280 Locust Street
Suite 16
Dawson, MN 56232
Phone: 320-226-2238
recruiter@medi-sota.org
Medi-Sota Recruitment

Mississippi

Kara M. Aldridge
Special Projects Officer
P.O. Box 1700
570 E. Woodrow Wilson
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7216
kara.aldridge@msdh.state.ms.us
Mississippi State Department of Health/MS Office of Rural Health and Primary Care

Missouri

Joni Adamson
Missouri Health Professional Placement Services
3325 Emerald Lane
Phone: 573-636-4222
jadamson@mo-pca.org
Missouri Health Professional Placement Services

Montana

Kristyn Egbert
Montana Hospital Association
2625 Winne Ave
Phone: (406) 457-8022
kristyn.egbert@mtha.org
MHA...The Montana Hospital Association

Nebraska

Tom Rauner
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-0148
thomas.rauner@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Office of Rural Health & Primary Care

Nevada

Keith Clark
Nevada Office of Rural Health Field Office
701 Walnut St.
Phone: 775-934-1717
kclark@med.unr.edu
Please call for questions not related to J-1 Visa

New Hampshire

Claire Hodgman, Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
NH VT Recruitment Center
525 Clinton Street
Phone: 603-228-2830 Ext. 11
chodgman@bistatepca.org
BiStateRecruitmentCenter.org

New Jersey

Roslyn Council, Project Officer
New Jersey Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
50 East State Street
PO Box 364
Trenton, NJ 08625-0364
Phone: 609-292-1495
Roslyn.Council@doh.nj.gov

New Mexico

Jerry Harrison, PhD
New Mexico Health Resources, Inc.
300 San Mateo NE
Suite 905
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505 260 0993 /800-28
jerry.harrison@nmhr.org
http://www.nmhr.org/

New York

Kimberly Thompson
New York State Department of Health
Tower Bldg Room 2040
Empire State Plaza
Albany NY 12237-0001
Phone: 518-402-0102
orh@health.ny.gov
New York State Department of Health

North Carolina

Clint Cresawn, Karen Gliarmis and Maya Sanders
North Carolina Office of Rural Health
2009 Mail Service Center
Phone: 919-527-6440
PlacementServices@dhhs.nc.gov
North Carolina Rural Health Web Site

North Dakota

Stacy Kusler
Center for Rural Health
University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-777-3300
stacy.kusler@med.und.edu
University of North Dakota Center for Rural Health

Northern Mariana Islands

Susan M. Castro-Cabrera
Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
P.O. Box 500409
1 Lower Navy Hill Road
Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: 670-236-8204
saipanrecruiter@gmail.com

Ohio

Marie Grady
Ohio Association of Community Health Centers
2109 Stella Ct.
Phone: 888-884-3101
jobs@ohiochc.org
Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

Oklahoma

Corie Kaiser, MS
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
900 N. Portland Ave, Suite HT 203
Phone: 405-945-8606
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu
OKPCA's JobSeekers

Oregon

Stacee Reed
Oregon Office of Rural Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Phone: 503-494-4450/ toll f
reest@ohsu.edu
Oregon Office of Rural Health

Pennsylvania

Judd Mellinger-Blouch
Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers
1035 Mumma Road, Suite 1
Phone: 717-761-6443 ex. 211
judd@pachc.org
Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers

Rhode Island

Jill D'Errico
Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
3 Capitol Hill
Phone: 401-222-1488
Jill.Derrico@health.ri.gov
Office of Primary Care and Rural Health

South Carolina

Jessica Seel
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
107 Saluda Pointe Drive
Phone: 1-803-454-3850
jseel@scorh.net

South Dakota

DeAnn Sprenger
South Dakota Office of Rural Health
600 East Capitol Ave
Phone: 1-800-738-2301
DeAnn.Sprenger@state.sd.us
South Dakota Office of Rural Health

Tennessee

Ann Cranford
State Office of Rural Health
710 James Robertson Pkwy
Andrew Johnson Tower, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2101
ann.cranford@tn.gov

Texas

Kathy Johnston
TX State Office of Rural Health
P.O. Box 12847
Attn: State Office of Rural Health
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: 512-463-9590
kathy.johnston@texasagriculture.gov

Utah

Carrie Torgersen
Southern Utah AHEC
Southern Utah University
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-638-7449
torgersen@suu.edu
Southern Utah AHEC

Vermont

Claire Hodgman, Recruitment Coordinator
NH VT Recruitment Center, a Service of Bi-State Primary Care Association
525 Clinton Street
Phone: 603-228-2830, Ext. 1
chodgman@bistatepca.org
BiStateRecruitmentCenter.org

Virginia

Olivette Burroughs
Virginia Department of Health
109 Govenor Street
Suite 714 West
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-864-7435
olivette.burroughs@vdh.virginia.gov
VDH, Office of Health Equity

Washington

Faith Johnson
Office of Community and Rural Health
P.O. Box 47853
Phone: 360.236.2815
faith.johnson@doh.wa.gov
Workforce Advisor

West Virginia

Brandon Carman
Office of Community and Rural Health Services
Division of Rural Health & Recruitment
350 Capitol Street, Room 515
Charleston, WV 25301-3716
Phone: 304-558-4382
Brandon.K.Carman@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Tim Dybevik
Wisconsin Office of Rural Health
310 North Midvale Blvd.
Suite 301
Madison, WI. 53705
Phone: 608-261-1889
dybevik2@wisc.edu
http://www.worh.org

Wyoming

Karissa Viergets
Wyoming Health Resources Network
PO Box 7039
Phone: 307-660-3414
kviergets@whrn.org
Wyoming Health Resources Network