Member Locations Contact Information

Alabama

Rob Boyles
Alabama Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
201 Monroe Street
PO Box 303017
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-206-5425
Fax: 334-206-0340
ruralhealth@adph.state.al.us
Alabama Recruitment Website

Alaska

Eric Peter
State of Alaska
Department of Health & Social Services
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811-0650
Phone: 907-465-8509
eric.peter@alaska.gov
Health Planning and Systems Development

Arizona

Rebecca Ruiz
Center for Rural Health
The University of Arizona Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
1295 N Martin Ave, Bldg A202; P.O. Box 245177
Tucson, AZ 85724
Phone: 520-626-2243
Fax: 520-626-3101
raruiz@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Center for Rural Heath

Arkansas

Naomi Sweeney
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-280-4370
naomi.sweeney@arkansas.gov
Arkansas Department of Health

California

Bally Nagra
Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development (OSHPD)
Sacramento
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: 916-326-3714
Shortage@oshpd.ca.gov

Cherokee Nation

Stephanie Wickliffe
Cherokee Nation
P.O. Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
Phone: 918-453-5000
Fax: 918-431-4148
stephanie-wickliffe@cherokee.org
Cherokee Jobs

Colorado

Morgan Sellers
Colorado Rural Health Center
3033 S. Parker Rd., Ste. 606
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 1-303-407-2031
Fax: 303-832-7496
cpr@coruralhealth.org
Fill out Colorado's online form here to receive information on CURRENT openings!

Connecticut

Meghan Peck
Community Health Center Association of Connecticut
1484 Highland Avenue
Suites 2 & 3
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 860-667-7820
mpeck@chcact.org

Delaware

Joan Barnwell
Division of Public Health
Health Systems Management
417 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-744-4555
Fax: 302-739-3313
Joan.Barnwell@state.de.us

Dept of Veterans Affairs

Julieann Torres
Department of Veterans Affairs
Healthcare Recruitment and Retention Office
Buffalo, NY 14218
Phone: 716-862-3220
Julieann.torres@va.gov

Florida

Abbie Parmenter, MPH
Florida Department of Health, Office of Rural Health
4052 Esplanade Way
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Ben #C15 (mail)
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1735
Abbie.Parmenter@flhealth.gov

Georgia

Olakesta Outlaw
Georgia Primary Care Office
State Office of Rural Health
502 South Seventh Street
Cordele, Georgia 31015
Phone: (229) 401-3090
Fax: (229) 401-3077
olakesta.outlaw@dch.ga.gov

Hawai`i

Hawai`i Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
.
PO Box 916
Hilo, HI 96721
Phone: 808-961-9460
Fax: 808-974-6000
scott.daniels@doh.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Chris J. Cordova
Idaho Primary Care Office
450 W. State Street, 4th
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6958
Fax: (208) 332-7262
ruralhealth@dhw.idaho.gov
Idaho State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care

Illinois

Julie Casper
Illinois Department of Public Health
Center for Rural Health
535 West Jefferson St.
Springfield, IL 62761
Phone: 217-782-1624 TDDY:1-800-547-0466 (hearing impaired use only)
Fax: 217-782-2547
julie.casper@illinois.gov

Indian Health Service

IHS Recruiters
Indian Health Service
5600 Fishers Lane
Mail Stop: OHR (11E53A)
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: (301) 443-4242
Fax: (301) 443-1071
ihsrecruiters@ihs.gov
Indian Health Service

Indiana

Sarah Blessing
Indiana Primary Health Care Association
429 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 333
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-983-6341
workforce@indianapca.org
Indiana Primary Health Care Association's Website

Iowa

Iowa Department of Public Health
Bureau of Oral and Health Delivery System
Primary Care Office
321 E 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0075
Phone: 515-242-6383
Fax: 515-242-6384
ohds@idph.iowa.gov
Iowa Department of Public Health

Kansas

Joyce Grayson
University of Kansas Medical Center
Rural Health Education and Services
1010 N. Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
Phone: (888) 503-4221 / (316) 293-2649
Fax: (316) 293-2671
Krrc@kumc.edu
Rural Health Education and Services

Kentucky

Lynn Daugherty
Office of Community Engagement
University of Louisville School of Medicine
500 S. Preston Street, Suite 225A
Louisville, KY, 40202
Phone: (502) 852-2759
lldaug01@louisville.edu
http://www.louisville.edu/medschool/mdjobs

Louisiana

Nicole Peace Coarsey
Bureau of Primary Care and Rural Health
628 North 4th St.
PO Box 3118
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-1583
Fax: 225-342-5839
Nicole.Coarsey@la.gov
http://new.dhh.louisiana.gov/index.cfm/page/570/n/252

Maine

Nicole Breton and Joan Mank
Maine State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
41 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-5524
Nicole.Breton@maine.gov
Maine State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care Web Site

Maryland

Shayna Dee
Maryland Department of Health
201 W. Preston St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-4467
shayna.dee@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Kirby Lecy
MDPH/State Office of Rural Health
180 Beaman St
West Boylston, MA 01583
Phone: 508-792-7880 Ext 2167
Fax: 508-792-7706
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Michigan

Rachel Ruddock
Michigan Center for Rural Health
909 fee Road, B-218 West Fee Hall, MSU
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517-355-7758
Fax: 517-432-0007
Rachel.Ruddock@hc.msu.edu
http://www.mcrh.msu.edu/

Minnesota

Pamela G. Lehmann
Medi-Sota, Inc.
1280 Locust Street
Suite 16
Dawson, MN 56232
Phone: 320-226-2238
Fax: 320-769-2298
recruiter@medi-sota.org
Medi-Sota Recruitment

Mississippi

Kara M. Aldridge
Special Projects Officer
P.O. Box 1700
570 E. Woodrow Wilson
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7216
Fax: 601-576-7873
kara.aldridge@msdh.state.ms.us
Mississippi State Department of Health/MS Office of Rural Health and Primary Care

Missouri

Joni Adamson
Missouri Health Professional Placement Services
3325 Emerald Lane
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-636-4222
Fax: 573-636-4585
jadamson@mo-pca.org
Missouri Health Professional Placement Services

Montana

Terri Perrigo
Montana Hospital Association
2625 Winne Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-457-8026
Fax: 406-443-3894
Terri.Perrigo@mtha.org
MHA...The Montana Hospital Association

Nebraska

Tom Rauner
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-0148
Fax: 402-471-0180
thomas.rauner@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Office of Rural Health & Primary Care

Nevada

Keith Clark
Nevada Office of Rural Health Field Office
701 Walnut St.
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-934-1717
Fax: 775-738-0689
kclark@medicine.nevada.edu

New Hampshire

Mandi Gingras, Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
NH/VT Recruitment Center
525 Clinton Street
Bow, NH 03304
Phone: 603-228-2830 Ext. 116
Fax: 603-228-2464
mgingras@bistatepca.org
http://www.bistaterecruitmentcenter.org

New Jersey

Roslyn Council, Project Officer
New Jersey Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
50 East State Street
PO Box 364
Trenton, NJ 08625-0364
Phone: 609-292-1495
Fax: 609-292-9599
Roslyn.Council@doh.nj.gov

New Mexico

Jerry Harrison, PhD
New Mexico Health Resources, Inc.
300 San Mateo NE
Suite 905
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505 260 0993 /800-288-6930
Fax: 505-260-1919
jerry.harrison@nmhr.org
http://www.nmhr.org/

New York

Carley Marbot
New York State Department of Health
Tower Bldg Room 2040
Empire State Plaza
Albany NY 12237-0001
Phone: 518-402-0102
orh@health.ny.gov
New York State Department of Health

North Carolina

Clint Cresawn, Karen Gliarmis and Maya Sanders
North Carolina Office of Rural Health
2009 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2009
Phone: 1-800-533-8847
Fax: 919-733-8300
PlacementServices@dhhs.nc.gov
North Carolina Rural Health Web Site

North Dakota

Stacy Kusler
Center for Rural Health
University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-777-3300
Fax: (701) 777-6779
stacy.kusler@med.und.edu
University of North Dakota Center for Rural Health

Northern Mariana Islands

Clarinda C. Ngirausui or Elizabeth Kohnen, MD, MPH
Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
P.O. Box 500409
1 Lower Navy Hill Road
Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: 670-236-8204 Kohnen- 670-783-1128
Fax: 670-236-8756
clarinda.ngirausui@dph.gov.mp

Ohio

Marie Grady
Ohio Association of Community Health Centers
2109 Stella Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 888-884-3101
Fax: 614-884-3108
jobs@ohiochc.org
Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

Oklahoma

Corie Kaiser, MS
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
900 N. Portland Ave, Suite HT 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405-945-8606
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu
OKPCA's JobSeekers

Oregon

Stacee Reed
Oregon Office of Rural Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97201-3098
Phone: 503-494-4450/ toll free 1-866-674-4376
Fax: 503-494-4798
reest@ohsu.edu
Oregon Office of Rural Health

Pennsylvania

Judd Mellinger-Blouch
Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers
1035 Mumma Road, Suite 1
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
Phone: 717-761-6443 ext.211
Fax: 717-761-8730
judd@pachc.org
Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers

Rhode Island

Jill D'Errico
Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-222-1488
Fax: 401-222-1442
Jill.Derrico@health.ri.gov
Office of Primary Care and Rural Health

South Carolina

Jessica Seel
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
107 Saluda Pointe Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 1-803-454-3850
Fax: 803-454-3860
jseel@scorh.net

South Dakota

Jill Dean
South Dakota Office of Rural Health
600 East Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 1-800-738-2301
Fax: 605-773-5683
Jill.Dean@state.sd.us
South Dakota Office of Rural Health

Tennessee

Ann Cranford
State Office of Rural Health
710 James Robertson Pkwy
Andrew Johnson Tower, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2101
Fax: 615-253-2100
ann.cranford@tn.gov

Texas

Cindy Ellis
Texas Dept of State Health Services - TX Primary Care Office
1100 West 49th Street
Mail Code 1898
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-776-2127
Fax: 512-776-4232
Cindy.Ellis@dshs.texas.gov
Texas Primary Care Office

Utah

Rita Osborn
Southern Utah AHEC
Southern Utah University
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-865-8520
osborn@suu.edu
Southern Utah AHEC

Vermont

Mandi Gingras, Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
NH/VT Recruitment Center, a Service of Bi-State Primary Care Association
525 Clinton Street
Bow, NH 03304
Phone: 603-228-2830, Ext. 116
Fax: 603-228-2464
mgingras@bistatepca.org
http://www.bistaterecruitmentcenter.org

Virginia

Olivette Burroughs
Virginia Department of Health
109 Govenor Street
Suite 714 West
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-864-7435
Fax: 804-864-7440
olivette.burroughs@vdh.virginia.gov
VDH, Office of Health Equity

Washington

Workforce Advisor
Office of Community and Rural Health
P.O. Box 47853
Olympia, WA 98504-7853
Phone: 360.236.2804
Fax: 360-236-2830
RuralHealth@doh.wa.gov

West Virginia

Brandon Carman
Office of Community and Rural Health Services
Division of Rural Health & Recruitment
350 Capitol Street, Room 515
Charleston, WV 25301-3716
Phone: 304-558-4382
Fax: 304-558-1437
Brandon.K.Carman@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Tim Dybevik
Wisconsin Office of Rural Health
310 North Midvale Blvd.
Suite 301
Madison, WI. 53705
Phone: 608-261-1889
Fax: 608-261-1893
dybevik2@wisc.edu
http://www.worh.org

Wyoming

Eileen Dinneen
Wyoming Health Resources Network
122 E. 17th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-630-2112
Fax: 307-632-1973
edinneen@whrn.org
Wyoming Health Resources Network

3RNET members Loan repayment programs Loan repayment programs J1 Visa waiver